The Salem Concord

The Salem Concordis a fantasy series by by J.A. Areces, who has made them available as free digital audiobooks.

Book 1 of The Salem Concord

On Halloween night, the greatest vacation spot in the world is about to be scared to death. A dangerous and mad wizard has escaped from jail, and there is no one who can identify him. With only seven days left before Halloween, Jesse and wizard special agent Ch-U-Ch race to solve the mystery, but time is quickly running out.

Book 2 of The Salem Concord

Nicholas Fidgewidge returns to claim Lord Bane's crystal ball causing Jesse to seek the wizard Ch-U-Ch's aid. Meanwhile, the remaining sorcerer's are being scared to death, and with Raven Claw out of jail the chase begins. However, things quickly become very complicated when the wizard's two teenage boys get involved. On Halloween night, Lord Alex will become the next Dark Sorcerer even if it means destroying everyone who knows of his initiation. Follow the wizard Ch-U-Ch, his cousin Ana and Jesse into the dark world of the Society as they try to prevent Lord Alex from joining the Circle of Seven and achieving a greater goal, to obtain the secret's of Lord Bane's crystal ball. On Halloween night, everything must remain a secret at any price.

Book 3 of The Salem Concord

Jesse ventures deeper into the wizarding world and discovers that the Wizardry must live a secret. A secret that history altered. A secret that FOLK must never learn. It's up to Jesse and the secret wizard agent Ch-U-Ch to stop the forces that are trying to breach the Salem Concord and cause another Witch War. Meanwhile, Andrew and Brendan are learning that being a wizard in a FOLK world has its consequences. As their secret is revealed, they learn that they're placing their friends lives in danger. It's up to them and Chief Fabiano to stop Lord Alex from obtaining two of the most powerful magical items in the world. Time is running out, and on Halloween, one cry will be heard throughout the land, “The Witches are Coming!”

Book 4 of The Salem Concord

The Salem Concord, the treaty that has kept peace between Folk and Wizardry since the Salem Wars, has been breached causing the return of the Witch Hunts. Jesse Alexander takes it upon himself to end the war by embarking on an adventure against the Cadre and deliver two young Wizardry to the Secretary of Magic before it's to late.

Secret wizard agent Ch-U-Ch races against time to stop Lord Alex from becoming the most powerful sorcerer and ultimate ruler of the world.

Meanwhile, the Mahgo brothers, Andrew and Brendan, exiled from the Folk world, hurry to mature into their new powers as they embark on a heroic quest against Lord Alex and his dark sorcerers to find the four elements and the Sorcerer's Secret.

The Last Sorcerer is a spellbinding fantasy adventure that returns the reader to Alivan's Wizards and Witches Corner Store to battle dragons, dark wizards, evil witches, zombies and witch hunters. In the world of magic nothing is ever what it appears to be.